Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that the pupils should be separated by learning centres who are having different educational skills, but the rest of the individuals have strong faith that tutors have to instruct the learners collectively. Although dividing juveniles as per their level can lead intelligent juveniles away from distractions, I firmly opine that giving guidance together assists to enhance confidence in weaker students and they imitate their highly skilled peers. To begin with, the first viewpoint of a group of masses is that it is better to maintain a balance between well-knowledge tutees and average ones. This is because the students who do not have any courage to do hard work are always creating a deleterious atmosphere within the classroom which leads to distracting others away from their studies, so when the intelligent candidates join the company of bad learners, they also become irresponsible and interdisciplinary. For instance, one of the schools in the U.S. revealed that more than 60% of the students who were highly scored in previous exams, failed the current test due to discouragement due to collective class sessions. However, the beneficial factors of collective class cannot be ignored. Besides this, a single lecture from a group of learners is motivating weaker tutees and helps them to learn something new. This is because the average educators are considered insulted when they do not know the answer which their peers are experts in as a consequence they try to copy them to maintain a similar image and goodwill in the classroom. Moreover, scholars can able to improve their skills by taking assistance from their mates. For example, the weaker scholars find themself confident in front of their classmates instead, while asking anything from their mentor, they feel a sense of guilt and fear. Hence, collective studies can maintain the balance between low-level and high-level students which creates no bias for anyone. To conclude, it is clear that sharp-minded students need a peaceful and formal environment, but I believe that separation is not a good idea which loses the chance of students who wants to grow up.