It is better to study with computers than with human teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally observed that in this contemporary era, the good method for education is with pc rather than from mentors. I partially agree with this given statement as computers save time and money for students; however, teachers give authentic knowledge. Foremost, the prominent reason behind my agreement is to save funds and time for learners. To elaborate, these days students prefer to study on computers as it is a convenient way to learn any type of question without the help of their teachers and also saves the time in commuting and ready for school so that time they may utilize in the academic field with they learn extra. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that nowadays 65% of students are spending their most of time on computers for study because it is a better source. Despite the above-mentioned positive point of doing the study with the help of computers, there is a negative point is that trainers have more knowledge regarding study because they have attended training sessions properly after that they join their jobs and they have much experience how to improve skills of weak students, whereas if student do study on computers, they could face health-related outcomes such as obesity, back pain and weak eyesight, so the face-to-face study is optimal method for students. For example, it is an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 70% of students have satisfied as they perform better in their studies owing to teacher's training. To conclude, although computers save the time of travelling which they use to reach educational institutes, teachers give genuine information regarding education with the assistance of this they get good scores in their classes.