Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that beating someone is creating something fun and increasing a sense of competition. Otherwise, others are thinking that dealing with a condition is the best choice. I totally agree with people who are trying to compete with each other because it can create several positive views. Rivalry is one of the conditions that can create a sense of achievement in someone if he or she can beat other people. Additionally, competition makes individuals try to do their best to aim for something beneficial. For example, staff tend to increase their skills to get a promotion from their boss. Moreover, students will improve their knowledge by following a lot of courses outside class so that they can reach the highest rank in their school. Furthermore, this circumstance is common for people at work, at school, or even on a daily basis because it can boost the spirit and adrenaline. However, contesting is not good at all, there is one more thing that humans must be more cooperate with the conditions. Obviously, conflict can leverage other problems that cannot be handled with emotion. For example, negative emotion such as anger and frustration from beating someone leads to anxiety so people tend to lower their expectations and become stressed. Particularly, this is not good for individuals who are suffering from mental health problems. In the end, dealing with someone and a situation is the best way to stay away from a conflict. In conclusion, I believe that competition is the best choice for people to beat someone if they use the power in positive ways such as to reach their goals. Sometimes, humans must be sincere enough and cooperate to handle negative feelings of rivalry because it can lead to many problems such as frustration, anxiety, and so on.