Some people said they can learn something from the travelling , and some people said no, discussing the both sides

It is a common belief that people’s arguments about learning from their traveling. People prefer to learn about culture, new knowledge or history by traveling aboard, especially from the family with kids. They believe that it could be explored by visiting different kinds of museums, traditional buildings, and participating in their festivals activities. And a group of people with opposite opinions. On top of that, the batch of people are convinced that they can't learn from traveling. There are several reasons, firstly, they believe the information becoming transparent, the culture and history that people could browse the internet or get the information from the books, Secondly, because of globalization, travelers could enjoy the familiar experiences from various locations, for instance, they can eat the japanese food in China, America or Europe. It made people confused about the country's features. Besides the communication online platform become popular, people easy to meet friend with different country’s people, to understand the habit or life style of them. In my opinion, people can learn from going to other countries. It is true that some kinds of information is easy to get from the internet or book or other platform. However, I firmly believe that people would get the knowledge from traveling. Whatever the preparation before traveling, we have to check what kinds of food or places are worth trying or going. During the process, people have to check different kinds of recommendations from the websites. Moreover, people had to know some culture about the countries for the respectation resection. For these reasons, it is preferable to learn from traveling. To sum up, traveling is a popular topic from the amount of people. People would love to find out the special of the country, people could learn how to communicate with the local people, to explore their past, and the mordant ideas which we can’t experience from the internet or the martials.