Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more in education for adults in need.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is very important for youngster people nowadays. However, some people believe that the state government should elevate the education budget for adults. I am completely convinced of the former argument since youngsters take part in the development process of the country and have many changes to explore new study fields. After that, I will describe reasons why adolescents must be given more funding than adults. One reason for prioritizing young people over an adult in education is the budget allocation for providing teaching to the young generation. On the other hand, youths in all societies are considered an asset of a country for developing the nation. Because they can progress in learning new topics and memorize multiple contexts at that moment. To illustrate, they are learning a foreign language in which they can remember the vocabulary and makes sentences. In addition, adolescence can develop in different subjects, such as improving their cognitive skills like the speeding of processing information in mathematics parallel to developing their designing skills. Moreover, teenagers have many new chances to grow themselves in the cutting-edge era. Another reason, advanced technology acquires global societies to be suitable for new adaptation so that the communities who cannot adjust to this situation will run after. Also, adolescents can up-to-date knowledge to enrich their specific abilities. To summarize, the public has different ideas about giving education to mature and immature. On the other hand, I totally agree with the young population who are gained more budget to study instead of old people in accordance to the raising of developing technology and artificial intelligence these days.