Some people think that traveling abroad is an important experience for youngsters. Others think that involves too much time and expenses. Discuss both perspectives And give your opinion.

It is often argued that travelling abroad is very beneficial for a child, while others believe that it wastes a lot of money and time. This essay agrees that it is a waste of both time and money On the one side, Travelling to foreign countries helps the child in gaining knowledge about the wide diversity of cultures and traditions. As a result, it can change the thinking pattern of a child as the child will have enough experience. However, it is not essential for a child to gain such skills at this early age and to explore other places because this is something that can be done in future. For example, As mentioned in an article related to thinking of a child, he can't learn much on his own as compared to an adult. However, many consider this trend a complete waste of time and money because it not only costs a fortune to travel to other countries but also makes a negative impact on the study performance of children. According to an article in "Times Now", the minimum cost of a 1-month trip to any country is around 2000 dollars, which is equivalent to the life savings of an average person. Moreover, time wasted on the trip will result in a backlash from studies. To conclude, it is somewhat beneficial for someone to have international trips, it can be done in future and students should only focus on their studies at an early age. Apart from this, not having international trips will not only help in their studies but also saves them a ton of money.