Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different viewpoints about whether or not their need to learn about the value of a property and take care of funds such as important life skills. I totally agree with these views. On the one hand, some people think that schoolchildren do not need to learn about the value of bills and how to appreciate cash so early. They might be worried about how offspring can study much more subjects at the same time which can lead to the scion feeling tired after the main subjects in school. On the other hand, I personally believe that it is an important life skill for them to research about. There are several reasons why I suppose that one of the most important reasons is that offspring might tend to be grateful to their parents after learning about these skills. Furthermore, if scion studies how to take care of their salary, they will carefully study in their classes and its lead to getting a higher score so they might be successful in the future. In conclusion, in spite of any arguments, I strongly believe that it is a good way to teach offspring about the value of wages and how to look after wages.