An American writer think that tomorrow is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are countless motivations or pieces of advice for building the forthcoming, thereto, there is an opinion of a writer who is from the US that the following a day is more valuable than the day which is now going on. The following essay will aim at outlining my partial agreement with the highlighted statement. To commence, it is undeniable that the following eventual is paramount since whatsoever one will definitely face it. To elaborate, any person will live once and if he acts careless in his young twenties, he will definitely destroy his future, and also after ten years he will live as a being which has been created by himself. For instance, if some teenager will do anything regardless of any pain or suffering, he will definitely be rewarded after a while and in this case is extremely pleasant for him in his old age in contrast to a miserable person who relaxed when hard work was necessary and living with a depth of regrets the rest of his life. As a result, one's perspective depends on himself, whether he lives happy and relaxing life or an extremely pitiful regretful life. However, today is an invaluable moment like the future, since someone's following years depend on an action which is accomplished now. In detail, as been mentioned, we live once, and our today will never come again and will build our time ahead right now, day by day, with minor efforts, but it doesn't mean that we should do anything as long as we live once. For example, one will accomplish really huge success with small things which were done throughout the years, and it is possible that enjoy with a sense of happiness now. To conclude, to according the essay, both today and the forthcoming are exceedingly important, as they depend on each other like the sun and moon.