The growth of online shoppong will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Varied opinions when we want to about the problem to buy clothes online. However, if we can buy anything online this is mean all of the stores outside will be closed soon. I will share some of my opinions on that things. In the essay, I will reinforce the above point and talk about my opinion. On the one hand, some people think if we can buy everything online it will be convenient for them. Because kind of people are too busy with work they do not have time to go outside and buy something if they can buy online make it easier. Instance, they can buy from Amazon, Taobao or some app for a good choice. In the world, a lot of companies are developing so strongly. On the other hand, so many opinions they prefer to go outside to look at the real stuff. Because some stores show up pictures online that look nice but when the customer got it the quality is so bad. And some people abuse too much even if they do not go outside to take a look just stay at home order everything. Moreover, some stores will take care of tax if you go there to buy and pay in cash. In summary, in my,opinion we need to go outside not abuse online because when we go there we can communicate with some people and bargain for that. But I think in the future a lot of people will prefer to buy online.