Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits, TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

International travelling erased boundaries between countries and people. These days everyone around the world is able to understand, follow and mimic the trends of others which even includes their traditions, food preferences and so on. Though there are a few drawbacks to this transition, in the,end all round positives will surely surpass them. These days almost everyone around the world follows the same sort of fashion since the rapid use of the internet. Firstly, this allows the eradication of racism among people. As long as the public follows the same routine in terms of clothing, and eating desires there will be fewer folks to oppose this and therefore can limit conflicts among them. Secondly, the public can indulge the food from other countries as they might find the recipe and methods of which they were unaware. For instance, nowadays majority of people across America are leaping towards Indian food and clothing as they felt the taste to be scrumptious and clothing as simple and not revealing. In addition to these, healthy relations among countries will also be established which in turn reduces the hatred and wars among nations. On the contrary, Sense of nativity can be lost from this growth, if people don't understand the exact intentions about this trend. There are definitely certain rules for every fashion and people should be exactly educated about them. For example, traditional attire is usually worn on occasions like marriage in India. It goes the same for advertising and eating habits. There are certainly some limitations among people eating and advertisements should emphasise these by not telecasting instead they were doing it which posing many detrimental effects. To sum up, as the world is evolving so as the people, there are quite a less differences among them as everyone is following the same trend. Albeit it creates some disturbances with respect to nativity and culture However the spiralling relations among people and exchanging values and traditions will definitely overcome this issue.