Some people think that space exploration can benefit humans in a number of ways. Others think that it has several drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that space exploration can benefit humans in many aspects.Others think that it has a number of drawbacks.In my opinion,I believe that it has many benefits to space exploration. First of all,the benefit of space exploration is we can explore other species in space.It will be interesting seeing some different living things that we have never seen before. Moreover, we can also take some pictures to have a memorable memory. Secondly, it will bring positive changes for humans such as information technology,transportation,industrial productivity and so on. Without space programs,we would not have GPS,accurate weather prediction, and solar cells.These kinds of things are very common in our lives.It will change the technology to be better than nowadays. On the other hand, space exploration has disadvantages, too.It will be very dangerous going to space.It is because it has s huge distance from Earth, and we must keep in mind when planning and executing a space mission that everything is moving. In addition,it is costly. Many people cannot afford the amount of fees going to space. It is very expensive for young people and others. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion,I think that space exploration has many disadvantages and many people will not have a trip in space.