The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity among humans is tremendously increasing as a result, they have to deal with many problems related to wellness. However, educational institutions should include physical activities in the syllabus of young buds is the best recommendation of some people. Apparently, I completely agree that if children learn good habits like doing workouts and eating healthily, they could stay forever. First and foremost, weight gain is basically caused by bad food consumption like burgers and pizzas. Eventually, it will not only lead to an increase in the body fat percentage but also leads to many diseases. It is worth saying, schools should make students learn to eat healthy foods despite prioritising fried and junk meals. It could be done easily if there are frequent lessons being taught about good and bad eatables, also, the lunch food could be replaced by salads and fruits so that younger ones can follow the same pattern at home. Consequently, it will create awareness among the scion to make wiser meal preferences. Secondly, diet is not everything and in order to keep oneself fit, it is important to exercise which could be another part of the school's curriculum. Taking this into account, it is proven that if pupils have an additional period of physical education at lead thrice a week, they could do much better in relation to fitness. Certainly, if they will learn to do activities it can become part of their lifestyle in future. Moreover, these games can teach them many other important aspects of life. Therefore, educational institutions should add subjects involving physical games to keep the young generation fit and make them learn its value. In conclusion, youth brains can be designed easily, hence, they could learn the significance of staying healthy in the early ages. As a reward,they will be able to perform better in their lives with respect to well-being.