Many people prefer to spend all the money they earn and not save it. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this era, inhabitants live hand to mouth since they do not like to do preserve money for their future. The possible causes for this trend would be discussed below and I consider it as a negative change. To begin with, dwellers prefer to utilize all their earnings regularly because of many reasons. Initially, they believe their fundamental aim is to enjoy their life at the utmost. Consequently, they want to turn every second of life into unforgettable moment, no matter, how much they have to spend. For instance, youngsters frequently visit with their friends to recreational clubs for dancing or playing games. Besides this, in this hectic lifestyle, they are suffering from enormous mental disorders and try to relax in the way they prefer. In other words, specifically in western nations, dwellers work very hard in their weekdays, and to relieve from stress of personal and professional life, on the weekend they entertain themselves. Also, occasionally they spend their money on expensive clothes, shoes, or other services for purpose of show Change the form of the verb showing show examples off among companions. Furthermore, this development has brought considerable drawbacks. To commence with, in the urge of being rich or enjoyment people run out of money, Infact after loss of employment they found it arduous to fulfill fundamental needs and suffer from financial crisis. For instance, newspapers frequently entitles regarding victims of unemployment, who had committed crime or suicide, due to financial break down Join the words breakdown show examples. Apart from this, economical crisis within countries have a considerable impact upon common man. For example, inflation following pandemic have risen the cost of all the provisions, in certain situations, aperson used to of keep savings is could only afford high grocery, transportation or rental services. In conclusion, instability in expenditure of income for the purpose of entertainment or to receive fake pride leads to financial breakdown. To curb this, seminars to acknowledge public regarding balance between income and assets ought to be provided by high authorities or educational institutes.