The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some parents or teachers believe that the most effective way for their children to learn how to cooperate with another person is to engage them in team sports at school or attend more team sports activities. In my opinion, I completely agree with the idea and will outline several reasons following in this essay. Firstly, participating in team sports at school helps children to improve their communication skills, which is essential for effective cooperation. When children attend team sports, whether it be basketball, football, or volleyball require communication with each other players, that occasion let them aware of how communication skills important because it is the only way to success in the match, they will learn more and more different features that can be used in their conversation through verbal communication, hand signals, body language, or other forms of communication, and by regularly practicing the many forms of communication involved in playing team sports, children are improving their communication skills steadily and they will feel more confident and simply when they need to cooperate with another one in class. Secondly, when children take part in team sports at school, they will have more opportunities to exactly know what cooperation means, to learn and explore more effective methods to reach the common goal, which is basic and defined as cooperation. Playing team sports, children are forced to learn how to work together politically and kindly, take me as an example, I am in my school's basketball team, and our coach is extremely focused on drills that train us how to execute certain strategies that require us to cooperate with another member, and by doing so, that let me have recognition and experience the benefits of working together firsthand, which make me a desire and enthusiasm to cooperate with others because by doing so, we will be better and have a sense of belonging. In conclusion, team sports help students improve their ability to communicate skills and allow them to experience the benefits of cooperating for the first time, which will inspire them and motivate them to cooperate better with others in the future.