Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

In the present era, there are multitudinous crimes who are sent back to prison in view of they do some activities which are not appropriate with the laws. As a way to address this issue, in the following paragraphs I will clarify several pertinent explanations behind this phenomenon. Then, there is the insight into the implications on civilization from this trend. In the beginning, the majority of people who have been punished in prison are not capable to socialize in the middle of society. It can happen due to they do not have sufficient capability to gain jobs which can be filled their basic needs. As a result, they can do the same crime occasions in order to acquire their priority. For example, many lives in the jail in my hometown are people who have entered this institution more than once. Obviously, the authorities should empower them as a way to ensure they can survive when they will be released later. Moving to the implication section, this social issue can give a paradigm to society like their ecosystems are not safe. As a result, perhaps numerous people will not think that walking around on the streets is preferable inasmuch as there will be some criminals who can be met. Based on this situation, businesses and the economic sectors cannot survive because they face a lack of visitors later. For instance, there are some areas in Indonesia which do not have numerous holidaymakers because there are many people who commit crimes. To conclude, ex-prisoners can do activities which are not coherent with the rules because they are unable to survive in the middle of citizens. As a proposal, the governments can offer them to learn abilities in prison before they are released because this condition can make citizens feel their areas are not safe.