Some people think that robots are important for humanʼs future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that robots will have a vital role in the future of the world, but some people emphasize that they have some drawbacks. To some extent I agree that robots have beneficial sides, but I would also argue that they will have negative results in the future. On the one hand, robots with artificial intellect are being made nowadays and they are helping humans to do some work. Young children are making such kind of technology and it is advantageous for decreasing peopleʼs labour. Some of them can find any kind of information. Also, robot doctors will become and they can treat patients with infectious diseases the next time. It will be handy for specialists to avoid serious illness, but to cure it. So a number of people support to creation of new robots. On the other hand, if making robots develop extremely, they may control man all over the world. For instance, if they teach all students in a country, teachers working there will lose their job. Unemployment will raise in other ways of life. As a result, the worthiness of the individual will fail. Furthermore, technology was created by human, so it cannot work like a person. It will be damaged or it may make a mistake. Besides, if robots always help people to do housework, citizens will be lazy. It will bring some kind of sicknesses such as obesity. In conclusion, while robots obviously helpful for us in the next life, I do not agree that they are very essential for peopleʼs future development.