Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, exploring the history of houses or buildings has become common for the owners. In my opinion, this growing trend is based on the needs of the estate market, the owners have to weigh the value of their estates in the market to predict the future transactional price when they need to sell the property. Therefore, people may acquire the resources or documents from national offices. Generally speaking,(第一段Body para不需硬用) one of the major considerations for house owners to realize the history of buildings in-depth results in confirming if the houses have the additional condition to impact the value. For instance, they may be curious about when the house was constructed and lived by whom, it would be especially precious if the building was built in the past century or even pushed back to the mid-century era, then the building may have the qualification to list on ancient legacy and opened for tourists. On the other hand, if the house has been lived by some contributed people such as a well-known novelist or Nobel Prize owner, the house can be a potential place to be set up as a memorial museum, and the owner can gain the profit through giving bid to other buyers or officials. Furthermore, people may access the documents of their land property from national offices. Such as searching the archival records in national libraries or acquiring(重複) the ownership certificate and historical owners (重複) from the Land Administrator Bureau. The national libraries usually archive the records of geographical history, such as (重複) relocations, urban renewals, and land use changes in certain areas. In addition, the historical ownership and valid land use change can be found in the Land Administration Bureau. By combining these two documents’ access places, the house owner may fully understand the historical evolution of this house. Overall, the central idea of capturing the historical shade of buildings for their owners is a crucial process for them to estimate the historical value and market location by digging into the ages and the previous owners of their houses. Moreover, national offices such as the Bureau of Land Administration and Libraries in the whole nation could be brilliant places for those people who are trying to get into the history of their houses.