Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers,should do required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era,some people argue that it should be compulsory for higher education individuals,namely doctors and engineers to work in the nation where they were educated. While others and I claim that people should be able to choose their workplace. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and make a conclusion. On the one hand, many people believe that advanced-skilled workers have to operate their profession in the area where they were trained. Firstly,in many countries medical and engineering students are funded by the governments. Therefore, they have to work and make benefits in return for the financial support and provision which their nation gave them. As a result, they are contributing to the educational and economic improvement of the country where they were training. On the other hand, having the right for choosing a place to work is one of the basic demands of people.In other terms, everyone should be free to select where to do his career. Moreover, all people try to increase their standards of living. For example, in developing countries the range of income is lower than developed ones, consequently educated people prefer to migrate to a place where they would have a promotion prospect and a secure retirement. Secondly, not having job satisfaction brings them disappointment and reduces their productivity as well as their work -life balance. As a result, all these factors have detrimental effects on workers' mental and psychological health. Furthermore,a mentally-affected labourer cannot be a productive and efficient member of improving an industry. In conclusion, although it is argued that professionals should work in the area where they completed their education, I strongly believe that skilled workers have to be free to select their workplace.