Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Movies play a vital role in the Entertainment sector as people prefer to watch films to get relax in their free time.Apparently,a significant number of long videos are made particularly to put some effect on people's minds. Moreover,these made watchers think about the theatricals whereas others are for fun and enjoyment which provides the folks with a sense of amusement.I would argue that later ones are better and I will elaborate on my points of view in this essay. Firstly,One of the greatest reasons is that the community would like to watch films just for getting rid of their daily tensions or problems. Furthermore,They want to relax their mind.If mankind sees shows with more gore,deaths,crimes and harassment then these will only put an adverse effect on their psychological health. For instance,it has been noted that men or women who see these types of streamings are increasingly dreaming about them and it affects their sleeping time as well. Instead of these, they should admire comedy more to have fun. Moving forward towards the second point, Amusing and funny pictures lead to less crime.The fact behind this is that there are so many criminals who watch serious videos with a lot of abuse and harassment.After noticing each and every part of the show, they tend to do the same and kill their victims.One example to support this view is that It was published in one of the newspapers in Punjab,India that after watching a series named Dahmer, a man killed his girlfriend and cut her body into pieces.All in all,these types of videos can turn the community towards Astray. So, instead of seeing them,folks should see cinema with comedy so that they can laugh more. In conclusion,I would prefer to say that only comedy videotapes should be streamed as they can assist people in entertaining themselves for some time and other serious films should not be watched by the public.