More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

It has been observed that there is a growing population which is affected by physical and mental well-being which results from the modern style of living which is difficult to address with allopathic remedies. A proportion of populous believes that adopting traditional antibiotics should be preached more. I believe this to be true for various reasons. In recent,years there has been a dramatic increase in well-being matters which are either directly or indirectly caused by the fast-paced and hectic lifestyle we live in today and many of these problems can be addressed if we incorporate traditional medication into our lives. Where the modern healthcare system has a lot of focus on diagnosing disease processes and treatment of symptoms and laboratory results, traditional prescription focuses mainly on primary prevention and how to prevent individuals from ever catching these diseases. For instance, our daily lives now force us to be indoors and be under a lot of constant stress as a result of which we do not get the required sunlight we need to make adequate vitamin D in our body, traditional penicillin takes on a holistic approach and focuses on maintaining our diet as well as our physical efficiency with regular exercise. There have been various studies which show that modern science medicines have very serious side effects on our spirit and can even alter our genes and affect our offspring. One such medication is Lithium used in mentally ill patients and if the mother taking the pill is pregnant, the fetus will be affected very seriously. Homoeopathic medication, on the other hand, does not have any serious side effects and they do not have the dire consequences of affecting genetics. Many of the spiritual affairs like mental strength points, poor diet, vitamin deficiencies and other arguments can be much more effectively managed with cultural antibiotics with none of the side effects which come with allopathic antibiotics. In conclusion, I strongly agree that a lot of the topics we encounter today vitality care-wise, as a result of the busy lifestyle we live in, can be managed much better if we get in touch with the traditional holistic approach.