Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Besides the economic wealth of a country, there are other kinds of problems that society faces, such as citizen happiness, security issues at schools and the mental health of a population. That is why there is a discussion about whether people from rich countries would get even more satisfied with money increases in their lives. Some people believe that more money actually would not do any difference in the satisfaction of people from rich countries. Thus, this essay will discuss this statement above, also an opposite defence, and further expose my own opinion. The population from rich countries generally has equally enough money to live comfortably. However, they carry other sorts of issues, which they might hope to be solved instead of enriching even more. For instance, in the United States frequently shooters invade schools or other crowded places to murder anyone without reason. In Europe, many people have gotten depressed in the midst of all the wealth. I also agree that more affluent citizens of the world will not get any more satisfied with more money which they already have a lot. As Maslow’s pyramid logic, rich country citizens already are well affluent with basic needs and now are expecting to have another kind of satisfaction other than economic wealth. It comes to a more complex level of necessity and needs, orbited around psychological and social spheres. That way, in conclusion, people from rich countries do not get any more satisfied by more economic wealth because they have already enough, but still have needs, in other scopes though.