In school or universities, girls prefer subjects related to art and boys prefer subjects related science. Should this tendency be changed? What is your opinion

Most people think that in the institutes the females' preference is studying arts subjects in contrast to another sex like to follow science. In my personal view, this belief has to change owing to the fact that factors like gender equality and studying without sex affect the need to hold on. On the one hand, we live in a new era, when females have the same effect on the development of society, industries, and so forth as men; additionally, if women are not leaders, most companies or governments are not successful in their work or governing. Consequently, they have to break the traditional beliefs namely gender stereotypes follow the advanced alternatives and choose the subjects that they like without any limiters which promote gender equality. On the other hand, It is essential that encourage individual interests and community study in the subjects that they like and have talent in there. In addition, we can see in the modern era, a lot of boys like to follow the arts or literacy; whereas, a lot of women are the best persons who have a new plan for developing science in all aspects. For example, Maryam Mirzakhanie was the best woman, who obtained the Fildes medal, and changed some theories in math. To sum up, in my opinion, studying in the surroundings that sexes are not necessary items for following the elements that they like is the best one on account of the fact that populations have the best selection that is similar to their skills and ability.