What are the reasons, problems and solution for water pollution?

In the contemporary world, manufacturing is growing immensely. Hence, water pollution is a possible result of this issue. In this, essay I will discuss the reasons and solutions to this matter. On the one hand, mankind is a consumer. Due to natural needs, such as food, clothing, etc, human people have produced some products which are more than human needs all over the world. For instance, 50% of all foods that are produced, are not used until they are expired, and producers throw them away into seas or oceans. Moreover, this problem brings a huge extinction concern to marine species. thus, both governments and society ought to feel responsible to save the earth. On the other hand, every complication has its own key. A large number of environmentalists mention the idea that both manufacturing and consumption should be equal to reduce waste. Also, governments should allocate a budget to educating individuals from childhood, to be responsible for their own garbage. Furthermore, some regulations, such as finding factories for throwing waste into the water can be an effective way. To sum up, all the aforementioned points, can bring us to the conclusion that although pollution is a considerable result, Preventive behaviours and rules can control this issue. The only need to control it is a combination of a contribution between authorities and communities.