PEOPLE NOWADAYS ARE NOT FIT AND ACTIVE THAN THE PEOPLE FROM THE OLDEN DAYS. DISCUSS THE CAUSES FOR THIS SITUATION AND SUGGEST SOME POSSIBLE SITUATIONS.

In today's modern world, people are less careful about their health than they used to be. In this essay I will discuss the main causes of this situation then I will move on to suggest a few possible situations. There are many reasons why people today are overweight than in the past. First of all, humans have an inactive lifestyle. In other words, they prefer to stay at home and play computer games instead of hanging out with their friends. As a result, they become lazy and this leads to their weight increase. Secondly, the number of restaurants in towns and cities grows every single day., Additionally the food is unhealthy, but it is very delicious, so adults tend to eat fast and delicious food one good illustration of this is burgers and pizza. On the other hand, they can decrease their weight in many ways. First, they can join the gym and start with low exercise and they can rise day after day. Second, they have changed their unhealthy food to healthier such as vegetables. Finally, they have to change their lifestyle. They need to go out with their families or walk in the park. In conclusion, nowadays people are fat and they have an inactive lifestyle than in the past which leads to some diseases. Although they can change their lifestyle and habit. For instance, eating healthy food and doing some exercises.