Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Since thousands of years ago, People are used to playing music. Because of its popularity and emotional effect on an individual’s mind, some argue that it could play a significant role to bond people from different civilizations and age groups together. There might be some disagreements about this idea, however, in my perspective, the magnificent power of melody to penetrate into the hearts of the communities and soften their soles would be the proper way for people’s companionship. On the one hand, some communities are using melody to make connections between their nations with different backgrounds. Nowadays, Due to many technological innovations, the music industry is widely known and very popular among the population. Since rhythm and sound have a mental effect on humans, regardless of people’s origin or age, the brain would be affected immediately and creates a sense of sympathy with both the player and the music. For example, although the Korean language and culture are not well known all over the world, the K-Pop music group, which is a South Korean band, performing in different countries on all continents, has succeeded to create a common comprehension through melody between nations of all ages. On the other hand, there are some limitations to the power of music to be able to make folks come together. For instance, in some regions of the world, due to religious beliefs, any sort of melody is prohibited and even might result in punishment. Moreover, lack of enough finance leads many individuals unable to purchase instruments to play or hear tunes. To conclude, despite some restrictions, there are tremendous reasons why many, including myself, believe that music is able to make a connection between people from various cultures and aged groups.