SOME SAY THAT IN ALL LEVELS OF EDUCATION TOO MUCH TIME IS SPENT LEARNING FACTS AND NOT ENOUGH ON LEARNING PRACTICAL SKILLS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

While some people argue that there is numerous time spent on knowledge rather than practical skills, others disagree with that point. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. Some people believe, that general education is vastly important and it will help with general knowledge. The most important thing that the educational system provides you with is the ability to critically think, and it will assist you with brainstorming. On the other hand, after completion of your educational institution, to be more clear, the future employer will await your real results, which could be a problem due to the absence of practical skills. In conclusion, I would say that both arguments are merits. I believe that practical skills are more essential, as not many people will use the knowledge gained from the educational institution.