Some people believe school children should help to create rules their schools. Others say teacher alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sometimes, educational institutions are thinking about how kids can follow commands without feeling forced. Therefore, for some people, students should invent some laws in their institution. However, for others, this is an unacceptable idea because those little guys are going to do whatever they want. In my opinion, I think that the adults are the ones who should be creating all the protocols. In the following paragraphs, I will explain why I’m thinking this way. First of all, professors have to be the ones making up all the rules of their institution because they have many years of experience. Thus, they know what is good and what is bad for kids. For example, starting classes early and making recruitment be on time creates on them a routine. Doing that, they start having a schedule and being an organised human. On the other hand, teachers know that having phones in class distracts each person from the topic that they are learning. When is time to take their test, they have bad scores because they weren’t paying attention in class. Hence, in their manual, they prohibit electronics in class. Secondly, if students were the ones inventing the regulations in their school, they are going to be happier. Probably, they can follow everything that is stipulated with nice energy. Consequently, their happiness is going to be in front of everything. However, thinking about a good society, there are more important topics than being happy. For instance, if a kid makes their own routine without advice, they are going to be disorganised and have poor knowledge. To conclude, what helps the most to have a good society is to let kids take advice from experts. By professors doing the regulations of their institution, their students are going to be more prepared for life.