The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important, and governments should spend more money on this.

To what extent do you agree or disagree? Nowadays, more and more countries’ governments put teenagers' education in a highly prioritized place, but they are always ignoring educating adults who did not learn how to write and read. I completely agree that the government should pay more attention and financial aid to educating adults. First of all, Educating adults and giving them special training, will help us solve many toughly problems such as a decrease in the employment rate in many countries and meeting the high demand in society because of the lack of workers. Around the world there are a large number of countries that face the problem of declining birth rates that decreased the nation's workforce, so why we don’t use another special method to deal with this issue, I consider that making up more particular schools for a person is the best way. On the other hand, knowledge is only one way to success, so we should give more opportunities for older people to succeed and improve the quantity of their life, training them with special skills that they have able to apply jobs and earn money for their family costs. Moreover, thank these days technology which let it easier for us to learn without the time and place restrictions, and the price of E-learning is cheaper than traditional study, it is a better way for adult learning. In conclusion, I believe that there is no reason to government doesn’t spend more money on adult teaching, it will bring us plenty of benefits that we couldn’t imagine before, it can meet the high demand of labour markets, decrease the unemployment rate and give every resident chances for success.