Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn't be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both the views, give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Some people assert that governments should legally proscribe to carry out any job after the age of 65. Nevertheless, others claim that there should be no limits and restrictions on any employee`s age. I am truly convinced that only citizens under 65 years old should be allowed to work since they are more motivated than elderly ones. On the one hand, the vast bulk of workers in their 60-ies are computer illiterate. In other words, it is undeniably problematic for elderly people to fulfil their working responsibilities with a laptop or other digital equipment. Therefore, the aforementioned issue precludes any firm from long-term prosperity since occupants after the age of 65 years old do not exploit electronic devices and turn to traditional methods of working. The prime example can be the Russian company “Pochta Rossia” which is in charge of the delivery of parcels across the whole country. This company`s staff consists mainly of pensioners, who cannot work with modern and efficient apparatuses, which exerts a negative influence on the business`s prosperity. On the other hand, employees, which carry out their jobs after the given age, possess an extremely precious working experience and realize how to manage various processes promptly and efficiently. Moreover, such occupants can be considerably more productive than the younger generation due to the fact that they do not require any trainings and classes dedicated to firm`s activities. For instance, an overwhelming amount of enterprises does not offer a resignation to elderly engineers as they have a decent knowledge of some essential mechanisms unlike universities` graduates. In my opinion, local authorities should definitely restrict working at the age of 65 or more since people of the elder generation are less motivated to carry out their jobs than youngsters. Furthermore, adolescents are able to work more due to their physical and mental states and the minimum amount of problems with their health. To conclude, I insist that staff members of all ages can have a positive effect on a company`s economic evolvement. However, this goal can be achieved flawlessly easier without workers in their 60-ies.