Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, in order to attain success people need more options for choosing the best one for them. A handful of individuals reckon that these days, residents have an abundance of options for doing any work. I entirely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are a plethora of reasons why in this modern epoch the masses have more choices before performing any task. The predominant one is that learners have more options by which they can make their career better for doing further education they can use choose the best courses from a myriad of courses. It would be worthwhile for them as they could use the best one from a number of options. Owing to advancements in technology, students can do better study with the help of smartphones, and cellphones there are numerous applications available by which they can do better study while sitting at home. A survey conducted by the education system revealed that 89% of tutees got success by choosing the best course from a plethora of courses. Thus, not only it is beneficial for mentees but also it would be good for countries development. Moreover, people can do entertainment as there is a number of streaming services available such as Netflix, amazon prime and many more. with the aid of this, the masses can enjoy and can grip knowledge about various things by watching videos on smartphones. By using a number of applications they can increase their level of knowledge. Additionally, in this digital era, there is a myriad of applications available of using them they can do communication with anyone in just a few seconds. The availability of a number of options in everything makes individuals' life easier and more comfortable for performing work they do not need to efforts in their life. In conclusion, I reiterate that due to the technological era, people have a number of opportunities available before starting any work. This would be fruitful for students as well as it helps to develop the country in every aspect.