Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time. Others disagree with this view.

Environmental issues are gained more attention recently by several countries. However,not all countries are successful in saving the environment and at the same time making significant business progress. In the following, we will deliberate more impressive explanations about why I totally agree that is not easy to balance between excellent business and protecting the environment from pollution in parallel. First, deploying environmental saving strategies is expensive. The major concern in any business company or industry is to increase the outcomes. Hence,applying environmental protection policies would need extra costs and sophisticated equipment. Therefore, the final outcomes of any company would be decreased. Businessmen are interested to increase their money despite the harmful sequences of their industries on the environment. Secondly, the government could not enforce regulations to build only environmentally friendly industries in the country. If government apply these regulations the number of industries would significantly decrease. The businessmen would not be encouraged to build industries with high costs. So, the economic progress will be degraded significantly. Industries play a critical factor to enhance the economy of any country. An increased number of industries and companies would flourish the economy of the country, However, increasing the number of industries would increase carbon dioxide emissions and thus pollute the air. Finally, building business infrastructure requires land deforestation and thus scales down the land available for agriculture. To conclude,it is difficult for a country to do great business and at the same time not pollute the environment. I firmly disagree with that because deploying environmental protection regulations is required a high cost.