In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. Do you think should this be enforced in all schools?

Educational systems have been faced with so many conflicts and opinions, and dress code is one of them; moreover, quite a few educational associations are in believe that students should dress like each other. Although there seems to be a uniform that helps pupils to be as same as each other, I am in believe that our appearance and clothes are optional. Firstly, I strongly believe that our optional selection paves the way for innovation, and school is the foundation of a society people learn there how to be innovators and pioneers. So, by applying oriented approaches and tightening up the laws against optional choices, you will destroy an innate skill of the pupil. For instance, having been restricted by unethical and inhumane rules, a child, who was born with artistic skills, starts to break those boundaries, and consequently, moral decadence will appear in all parts of society. Secondly, families are said to be faced with so many financial problems, and having implemented uniform rules, governments impose an extra expense on families' expenditures, and subsequently, it causes a lot of conflict in society. Finally, parents and authorities have been struggling with so many issues about students and studying subjects, and an unfavourable environment is one of them. For example, having been punished and forced to have the same appearance, students are about to have a great dislike of the school, and government efforts to provide friendly space for pupils will be reversed. In conclusion, I strongly believe that etiquette of wearing should not be obligatory in schools. because it can have a reversible effect on our children, and it can cause suppression of tasks, innovations, and so on, conversly, family boundaries going to be on the wane.