Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport facilities are one of the crucial factors of any government. It is argued that increasing the number of sport amenities can lead to enhance public health, others claim that it would give small effect for health of people. I agree with this idea that more sport facilities gives a chance people to improve their health and this essay I will discuss both views and give some examples. On the one hand, the best way to improve people health is construction of different sport amenities. In other words, every person is a individium individuum, it means that each individuals has a ability to do different sports. For example, in my region, Which is located in Batys-2, there are a lot of sports facilities, such as tennis cord, swimming pool, is scating. IF a person is interesting on tennis, they can easily chose what they want and such kind of sports can really improve the health of people. On the other hand, more sport facilities is anot always give much effect that we expected and there are other measures that need to solve. What I mean that well-being of people is more important than increasing sport facilities. For instance, people who earn a little money can not go to gim or tennis to play. Sport facilities are usually expensive. If the government would pay attention people to participate in different sports which is free, and I am convinced that the health of people can improve. In conclusion, I believe that more sport facilities can give people more choice to participate and it is the best way to improve public health.