The growth of online shopping will lead to the day when all offline shops will disappear. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people think that spreading of the shopping through the Internet may affect shopping in city malls whereas others don’t believe so. I partly agree and In what follows I explain my point of view. On the one hand, it could happen because of the fast spreading of the internet. More and more people in the near future will probably have an opportunity to get the internet. Hence, it will make buying of the stuff from the websites easier. And I guess, people will take these opportunities. On the other hand, spending time and socializing are still one of the important things in people ’s lives. Many of them prefer spending time going to some city malls talking to each other getting some rumours and so on. For this reason, offline shopping as a big part of our lives won’t disappear at all. Moreover one of the pros of offline shopping is that you can feel anything you want to buy. Interaction is also a big deal for many people. Thanks to this you can choose more high-quality and comfortable stuff for yourself. It means not only the appearance of the thing is important but also the quality and nice feel. So that is why offline shopping will be alive. In conclusion on the one hand developing and wide spreading of the internet may reduce using offline shopping but still on the other hand there are people who probably would prefer shopping online for many reasons such as socializing and the possibility to interacting with stuff they buy