some people believe that parents should pay their children for doing household chores such as cleaning or washing dishes m, while others disagree. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that few masses feel that gurdians should give compansation to kinders for household activites like cleaning or washing dishes. however, other opine that it is hazardous. this essay will elaborate both views and Thus will lead to a logical conclusion. in my opinion,letter preposition appears to be more rationals. to commence with,There are plethora of reasons behind this but predominant one is that, Their Focuse get diverted from study. To explain it, To give money for routine activities generate urge to earn more money so they get distructed by study which affects in their academic performance. To cite an example, A survey was conducted by NYU(NewYork University) psycological department in 2015 among various school from different states. They found that 70℅ of children who had stared to work from early school days had failed to perform in exam. Hence, From the indisputable above mention facts, it can be stated that why many are favors this trend. To begin with, One of main underlying reason stems from the fact that, They get to learn importance of money at the early stage of their life. In other words, They starts to use money wisely by which developed a attitude of saving and investing. For Instance, The heading of a Times of India newspaper revealed that majority of children do well financialy those who starts to warn from childhood. As a result, it is proved that why few people are approved above arguments. To racipitulate, although There are strong factors supporting arguments that it is good to give money to juvenile for their work but I strongly believe their drawbacks should not be overlooked.