the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The importance of an automatic vehicle was always debatable and has become controversial by a few masses claiming that it is beneficial while others reject the notion. This essay will elaborate on my views of favouring this trend and Thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with. There are a plethora of reasons behind this but the predominant one is that health-related issues will be resolved. To explain it, It is often seen that those who go on long journeys suffer from back pain. This problem would be solved as they would be able to take some rest and short naps while travelling. To cite an example, A survey was conducted by NYU (New York University) Psychological Department in 2020 among various people who own automatic cars such as Tesla. They found that 70% of people whose health issues have disappeared since they started to use automatic cars. Hence, from the above-mentioned indisputable facts, it can be clearly stated that many are favouring this trend. To begin with, One of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that it would assist to reduce severe accidents on the road. In other words, driverless cars are equipped with modern technology such as GPS tracking, To maintain distance between two cars and timely stop a car if potholes are detected. For instance, the Heading of the Times of India newspaper revealed that road accidents have declined since the launch of driverless cars. As a result, it is proved that this machine plays a vital role in saving our precious life. To recapitulate, Although there are several strong factors supporting the arguments. However, their drawbacks must not be overlooked.