Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need natural ability, and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views, and give your opinion?

Some people said that you can’t be successful at a sport if you don’t have natural ability, However others believe that if you’re a hard-working person and you start to practise. It can make you successful. In this essay I will discuss both sides then I will move on to give my own view. To begin with, people who have the natural ability are Luckier than others. In other words, they don’t have to learn from the beginning, Additionally they might be famous if they develop their abilities. One good illustration of this is Lionel Messi. Now he is the best football player in the world. When he was young he loved football and created his ability and became successful. On the other hand, you can be successful without ability. You need just to love the sport you want to be successful at. Besides, you have to be hard-working. Furthermore, you need to practice every single day. For instance, my sister enjoys watching people play chess, so I encourage her to start playing on her iPad. And I know she is hard-working. Luckily after one,month it was a compaction between schools and she joined. As a result, she won. In conclusion, you don’t have to have the natural ability to be successful, you just need to be a passionate person. Personally, I believe that when you continuously practice, you will be better than those who have natural abilities.