It is important for people to take riske, both in their professional lives and their personal lifes. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Most people believe that taking risks in life is crucial, and it can lead to a better future. For me, there are a lot more advantages of doing this and I'll go over some relevant benefits of this assumption in this essay. Personally, It is already reckoned that taking big risks in our professional dwell and in our personal life is a necessary thing to do in our lifetime at least once. Firstly, doing something dangerous, which might bring fortune and fame to some people. Secondly, it is an unforgetful fun thing to do. For example, taking a big exam is a kind of heart beating, but it means you do some act to achieve your goal. But once you passed that hard exam, you will be more confident in any hard situation. Moreover, unpredictable and dangerous things are scary, but if you have a good plan, and having full of measurements, you have to try those, such as changing a mundane office job that you hate to do, updating the looks you never had before, and open your heart to another person that you secretly admired for a long time etcetera. For instance, the president of Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg, decided to quit a top university, Harvard, only for chasing his dream for create a big network. Although he was a top student at the university, he realized that he had to take a huge risk for his aim. To conclude, if some individuals are desperate for changing their current situation, they have to "jump into fire" sometimes. It may seem arduous in the first place, but numerous advantages still exist behind the challenging things. If you once used to do it, you feel proud of yourself after successfully overcome.