Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

At the present time, people could easily go abroad for living or travel. If you want in another country, you have to speak the language where you live. That situation always might not be easy,especially with some social and other dilemmas. In the beginning, you need to talk because you are a social being. Particularly you have to speak in your daily life. If you want to buy something and ask something about it, you have to speak about this topic, also you might feel bad because of health issues. You may go hospital but explaining will not be easy. That event might include not only normal or temporary health complications but also serious health issues. You have to tell what is the problem you have because a doctor will want to know. If you do not talk, It could be hard for the treatment process. Maybe your vocabulary doesn’t enough for it. What’s more, since you start to live with a foreign language, you might suffer from adaptation trouble. Because you will not meet someone, you can easily feel lonely. Even if you have a relationship with somebody, their culture and habits are not the same as yours which not be a comfortable feeling. Because of their traditional habit, you can experience culture shock. Due to not having good communication skills, you might not find a good job. Employers prefer to have good communication and verbal skills. If you do not have enough money for living, your quality of life may deteriorate. In conclusion, by reason of the needs of daily life and being human, using of mother language is very important. All these situations, lead to emotional and financial harm as well.