advertising are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Some people say that advertising have a positive impact on our lives. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era. With the thriving prevalence of advertising, there are many views that say its effects positively enhance our lives. Personally, i partly agree with this perspective. On the one hand, there is one main reason why the influence of advertisements possesses potential benefits. Advertising is an ideal field for providing job opportunities. There are many factors needed to be considered. For instance, when producing food advertisements, firms have to recruit people who possess the required skills for the role of creating attractive visuals, and making suitable strategies on where to post these commercials... Provided that the investment spending on the advertisements is adequate, the quality of these will indeed satisfy customers. Therefore, the profitability of those commercials will rise up. As a result, many individuals working in that fields achieve improvements in living The positive effects of advertisements, on the other hand, have some huge drawbacks behind. There is one crucial rationale limiting the development of advertisements is the exaggeration of their fields. Commercials are created with the intention of attracting people's attention towards the products. Nevertheless, Due to the high expectation of profitability of some firms, advertisements have the tendency to promote their products with promising effects regardless of how untrustworthy these are. As a result, not only the effects don't match customer's expectation which is supposed to be alike to commercials, the money individuals spending on that products are wasted. In conclusion, notwithstanding that many individuals' living enhance positively with such advantages of advertising, the deleterious of its effects are unlikely to be underestimated