Some people believe school children should help to create rules their schools. Other say teacher alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, discipline in educational platforms is indispensable part due to imposing laws on educators. Some say that learners are expected to delegate in creating rules while others believe this responsibility should be given to schoolteachers only. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, the majority of people accept that schoolchildren are not passive anymore and not listened to lectures all the time which was a common method in the past. It means trainees today have more active roles in the classroom and bounce ideas with their own classmates as well as their instructors. As proven by statistics, pupils follow rules without complaining if laws are chosen with their thoughts. For instance, in our city, Alavi School has given this desirable chance to its students; therefore, its assessment figures have risen as time goes by and also students have shown more interest in spending time in schools. As a consequence, writing rules collaboratively with trainees not only does it enhance students ' Performance but also helps school managers to make children obey the rules. On the other hand, a growing number of folks ponder that writing rules should be done by teachers only as pupils do not have any knowledge in this field. What's more, if rules are written by learners, they would hinder all rules which are putting them in force to do something legally like wearing uniforms which is not favourite one among learners since they prefer to wear a variety of colourful clothes instead. Additionally, the result of a survey in Canada explored that if rules are chosen by school learners, they would tend to induce their own rules later in life like laws related to the workplace. As a result, children should not give the opportunity to make decisions on school laws as this leads to chaos, and hence, school heads lose control of pupils. In conclusion, although learners ought to have rights regarding school laws with the aim of stimulating students ' Performance, some explain its negative point at which point make children lose discipline and behave unacceptably. Personally, in my opinion, some rules can be chosen by trainees owing to enthuse them to the school environment but not all because it results in disorders.