Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

I think this is a beneficial thing for organizations, manufacturers, and customers all of them. Accelerating technological Erin, for customers we can order adequate what we want from where, which brand, what kind of design, otherwise for companies their market size gradually escalating, so they have more advert of market opportunity. furthermore, their number of customers and target market getting broad. In the past, when we need another country's product, we spent a lot of money, and time in order to provide our consumption for example when I was a child my grandparents visited Russia to buy their clothes, cars some rare products because that time we don't have any that kind of manufacture in my country, another side they made coats by themselves also they sold that coats in Russian market. Nowadays, we use more and more similar products. In consequence, our cultures, and customs become similar and similar. In addition, this world change might damage each country's culture, our differences, and our existing uniqueness. For instance, when a new phone is unveiled, we just order from our home and sit our computers. In conclusion, we can take part in the global market. However, some sanctions or more taxes might be set to export and import to defend our unique things.