In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes

The crime rate has been rising in many nations. Unemployment and discrimination can be accountable for this situation. These reasons will illustrate in the impending paragraphs along with their solutions. To begin with, the main cause of increasing crimes is unemployment. This is because countries have a lot of population. As governments can barely afford to provide the jobs. So, they can choose the wrong ways to complete their basic requirements and start to do illegal work such as murder, kidnapping and many more. In addition to this, the second main cause is discrimination. The reason for this is that everyone might belong to different religions and castes. As upper caste individuals cannot prefer to share their things with lower- caste people. Sometimes governments can make rules and regulations according to the upper caste individuals; lower caste individuals might become cruel and aggressive. Therefore, the masses can not only choose the wrong way to earn money but also have a cruel personality. To solve it, there are numerous steps help to tackle this situation. First and foremost, authorities should provide jobs to individuals. The fact behind this is that if everyone has a good job, they might not choose the wrong way to earn money. Because they are able to complete their basic requirements such as shelter, clothes and food. Moreover, governments ought to give some rights to their citizens. it will help to reduce the discrimination between upper caste and lower caste. For instance, a study published in “Hindustan Times” revealed that the “Japan” government has made the same rights for their residents. Hence, the crime rate is decreased significantly then the past decades. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude unemployment and discrimination are the roots of rising crimes. As lawmakers need to provide jobs and the same rights to their residents.