some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use is it a positive or negative development

Although some nations have owned international achievements which thank to construct specialized facilities for top athletes instead of installing normal equipments to residents access effortlessly to sports, I believe that this escalation is negative On the one hand, people should recognize the fact that why the leaders of nations on the world are willing to pay the large amount of money for providing specialized tools. One simple explanation is they desire individuals who are prone to have a inborn potential with sports, are likely to develop their ability. For example, this activity will assist top athletes to move on to sections to train quickly instead of sacrificing a lot of time for avoiding transport on roads at rush hours. Another explanation is the successful rates of top athletes have ability to escalate vigorously. In other words, this rates will be allied to their nation's reputations associated with accruing not sorely their financial position but also life of residents. On the other hand, apart from the pratical merits expressed above, t believe that this is a negative expansion. Firstly, although specialized facilities aid top athletes to have a beneficial outcome, the facilities are unsuitable with ordinary citizens who have demands to access to normal exercises. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that the elderly are not able to go to places containing specialized tools, they are prone to do basic exercises by normal and popular equipments. Additionally, another reason is this trend will discourage citizes cities to do exercise regularly and eventually restrict their desire with sports. For instance, my mom has given up her sedentary lifestyle attributed to the development of sports facilities in my residential area. In conclusion, it is clear that this activity has existed several merits, contributing numerous achievements to the development of nations. However, I believe that this evolution is negative.