These days more and more young people are studying in foreign countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of study abroad?

In recent years, the number of overseas students increased at an alarming rate in some countries.I will further this discussion by enlightening on some factors and illustrating their benefits and drawbacks. In terms of prose studying a broad offers new experiences you will never have had in your area. Whereas, being out of comfort zone changes people's personalities and perspectives on life. As an example, recent research shows that students who travel to study for years have been growing and improving more than others. In addition, another benefit of studying in a foreign country is the strong education you will achieve. Many people have higher degrees from popular universities around the world. As a result, that will give them a huge opportunity to work in big companies. ‏ On the contrary, there are a few disadvantages of studying in a different country language barriers are the biggest cons. While important of learning another language, it could be hard to deal with strange cultures on educational and communicational levels. Furthermore, people get domestic and attached to their families, so being at a far distance could be challenging and create an emotional feeling for the students because of homesickness. As a result, If they have incapable to tolerate the distances that could prohibit their course. All in all, many students study overseas and that carries some drawbacks such as distinction in language and missing their home. However, a lot of benefits of travel outside your country include a new experience and a valid certification in order to higher education.