People find it difficult to speak in front of public or to give a presentation. How important is to have the skill of speaking. Do you think children at school should be taught public speaking.

In this contemporary era, some societies state that arduous to express their opinion in front of other people. Unfortunately, it will interfere with both their social and professional lives. I believe that communication has a main role in people's life and obviously will impact their careers in the future. To commence, communication led an essential role in people's lives as a way to deliver information. People should explain the information more clearly to avoid misunderstanding each other. Therefore, people must have the skill of speaking to enhance their capacity to communicate. Besides that, excellent public speaking skills, might expand people's social connections because most societies tend to socialize with people who enjoy having a conversation. For instance, a person who has a capability in public speaking usually easily joins many communities as they can establish an attractive communication. Based on the mention before about the importance of having a skill of speaking, thus, young people must learn about this skill at an early age at their school. It is beneficial to study due to it can boost their confidence to speak in front of people. If children are taught at an early age, certainly, they will have a great ability in public speaking when they become adults. Therefore, it will impact their career in the forthcoming especially in order to look for a job. For example, a person who has strength in public speaking has a big chance to pass the test when they have an interview to apply a new job as they can ensure the interviewer. In conclusion, I reiterate that people who have a strong skill of speaking to explain something in front of people will receive a big opportunity in life, especially in terms of career. Therefore, these skills must learn from an early age since giving massive benefits.