Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that an undesirable working environment and low wages should not be given attention while others think that it must be addressed to change the situation. This essay will discuss both views as to why tolerating awful conditions is acceptable and provide evidence of why complaining about the situation is a must. Workers enduring their working conditions and low salaries are hesitant to demand changes from their employers because they fear getting dismissed from work. For instance, the worker asked for improvements however, the employer got offended and instead fired the employee from the job. With this kind of consequence, workers think that it is best to accept and endure. Furthermore, unresolved complications will continue to worsen and it might end horribly. Complaints must come from a chosen representative of employees so that they could be acknowledged properly. However, I do not think, to let fear be a hindrance not to raise issues with their superiors. Nevertheless, addressing the matter will have advantages because the companies will be obligated to comply and make improvements especially if the issue is also brought forward to the government. Changes should not be taken as drawbacks by the companies because those adjustments will make the relationship between employees and employers better. The established association between them will generate better productivity, I agree that taking action must be done. In conclusion, it is true that there are negative outcomes to raising complaints where fear prevents them, I believe that the benefits of asking for a change and better conditions will grant more opportunities and long-term benefits.