Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is claimed that people these days have many options to take in daily life, than in previous years. I completely agree with this statement, since in the modern era there isn’t anything to be impossible. The following essay points out a variety of options which provide society for people. To start with, these days a lot of possibilities are given to humanity, if a person wants to order a meal it can be easily done with the help of delivery apps that are in a big range of choice. In,addition the next step will be after downloading an app, to decide on the type of food which the app provides. Choices are not only about food delivery, but also many options for students such as school, tutors, university and etc. However, a variety of choices contain benefits for people. Firstly, people can express their personality toward others with mutual interests. Secondly, on-condition options such as quality of meal and price have too dissimilar to competing customers. For example, a designer graduate can be a teacher, or engineer and even can be an influencer or YouTuber. Based on the interest of a student one can opt from adverse options. Therefore I believe globalization opens up several doors for people To sum up, I should admit that humanity has tons of choices which may confuse some people. Nevertheless, many of the options for people have benefits, for,instance people can express their personality which leads to better service to customers.