Communicating with other people in person face to face is better than communicating with them by telephone letters or email do you agree with this statement

It is claimed that, getting in touch with people face to face is preferable, rather than contacting with technology devices. I totally agree with this statement, since it is way better to catch up with a person. In the following,essay I will examine both views.  On the one hand, in the modern,era the majority of people talk with the help of phones, since gadgets provide all functions such as face-time, voice recorder and etc. However, people underestimate the hidden dangers, which can be caused by communicating by telephone. For instance, there is a big quantity of frauds that hide their personalities and introduce themselves as normal people,,, consequently it can end up awry for talkers. Secondly, communicating online decade to misunderstandings between people. Furthermore, when people fight or talk over the phone there is a possibility that the issue may not be solved including one and the other explaining notion. On the other hand, some online chatters can encounter with own complexes, which makes them get away from meeting in real life. By way of illustration, disabled speakers will not have the courage to show afflictions,, instead it will make them create a fake personality. Moreover, by staying in touch online you gain skills like reporting and explaining problem and solving it. To sum up, the modern era provides us with a variety of types of communication, I have to mention that every kind of connection supplies both benefits and destructions depending on a speaker.