Living in a country where they have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do they agree or disagree with this statement.

It is argued that when people experience a stay in another country also they do not talk to its countries’ tongue, they can face some bad issues both social and practical. I believed that person could not very well explain yourself if he/she does not speak his/her mother language. Not only people do not describe their health trouble but also they cannot truly meet any person. According to my opinion, a person can live some sociable difficulty about knowing someone and can feel lonely and depressed. They want to marry someone who lives there, they are totally foreign to each other. They do not use culture or traditions other than one nation. They never use to his/her family. Maybe they feel uncomfortable and disturbed because they never understand what they say. All of them could be culture shock because they cannot have a speech their usual way. In addition, some people go abroad, they could have some practical problems. If they suffer from health problems, how do they wise up that situation and how to speak technical or medical terms? No one can tell have a heart attack in French in one day in France. Maybe they take a chance at sign language. They can live somewhere but really they need to long time to learn all habits, they need to survive. In conclusion, it is hard to keep living unknown place and hard to must talk about their language. They get a high risk trying to make acquainted with someone, another risk is if they do not explain where the pain is in their body, and the doctor never practices the right treatment.